“Meant to be”, by Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line

Below are the lyrics to this song, “Meant to be ” the words and the awesome vibe this song gives off, sends your mood to a different stratosphere. It allows you to sing, and dance while making you smile on the inside because you can relate to each and every word. Such a fun down to earth song sung by the beautiful Bebe Rexha. This song seems to just flow as well as Bebe Rexha’s graceful moves.

Baby, lay on back and relax, kick your pretty feet up on my dash
No need to go​ nowhere fast, let’s enjoy right here where we at

Who knows where this road is supposed to lead
We got nothing but time
As long as you’re right here next to me, everything’s gonna be alright

If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, just let it be
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, just let it be
So, won’t you ride with me, ride with me?
See where this thing goes
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, if it’s meant to be

I don’t mean to be so uptight, but my heart’s been hurt a couple times
By a couple guys that didn’t treat me right
I ain’t gon’ lie, ain’t gonna lie
‘Cause I’m tired of the fake love, show me what you’re made of
Boy, make me believe
But hold…

Encourage Yourself: A sweet beautiful song that pulls on the heart strings. If love or relationship is meant to be, it will be. Even when the brain says no, the heart begins to take control. No one can control the matters of the heart.

The heart is one muscle that appears to have a mind of its own. I share these beautiful songs with you, to invite you to lose yourself in the various songs for pure simple enjoyment. The simple pleasures of life are the best items to engage in. I love to put on a song and dance around the house, with the music blaring as loud as I can without disturbing anyone.

At this time I am able to enjoy self, get a little cardiovascular exercise and release any possible stress that tries to plague me through real life situations. I hope you too, will enjoy, and yes it can be Christian music. Especially if it is fast. Have fun my friend!