God Will Give You Rest

My soul cries out to the Heavens above, O where art thou my Lord, where is your hand of righteousness? Forsake me not because I am your child.

May the God of Peace give you the much needed rest you desire, and the peace that is needed in your life today. According to the scriptures God will rest, rule, and abide in you. Trust In Him! BibleStudyTools Put Your Trust In God!



My soul cries out to the Heavens above, O where art thou my Lord, where is your hand of righteousness? Forsake me not because I am your child.

My heart longs for you, and you alone. Give me sweet rest, fine tune my thoughts and intentions, that I might be found doing your blessed will.

Never forsake your child O God, show thy marvelous face, in the time of weariness. I call upon you, for there is no other that can compare. You are God and I thank you. Thank you for rest, thank you for Peace, Love, Comfort, Guidance, and Joy.. Rest-in-gods-love!

Thank you for the awesome power that you allow to dwell within this mere body of mines. My souls cries out to you most Holy One.

To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and ever. Amen.

DIVINE SIGNIFICANCE

Do you know your Godly Significance?

…Seething with pure envy, all the ladies got together and decided not to patronize my salon. Instead, they went home and tied up their hair with scarves. You can best believe it; I saw it with my own eyes. It was just as well, though, because God had a plan.

A few days passed. One morning I was standing in my salon looking out of the window, watching the cars go by, when something came over me. For a few moments it was as if I was outside, looking in at the world through a glass, as though I was detached from everything around me and I was seeing a vision.

I asked, “Dear God, what am I doing here?” It was the strangest feeling, as if here meant that I was from somewhere out there. It took me thirty-one years to ask God this relevant question, and because of the question, I believe I experienced eternity; there were no constraints on my life whatsoever. I felt a higher calling and that I had the power to be whatever I was being called to. I had always felt different growing up anyway, and this was the confirmation of that feeling. Why am I sharing this experience? Because this was one of the times God visited…

continue reading blog post on anitajoeministries.com

Article is an exert from Rising like the Sun: A Self-help Guide Taking You From Brokenness To Wholeness

For more information logon to anitajoeministries.com